Contact Us

click to edit description

Contact Details

  • HEAD OFFICE : Plot 297, Shehu Yar’adua Way, Utako District, Abuja. Nigeria.

  • 0805-928-2008, 0808-328-0131,

    0803-979-6126, 0806-574-4100,

    0805-901-5854

  • info@nhis.gov.ng

6 fria Close, Off Adetokunbo Ademola way, Wuse II Abuja

 

S/N ZONAL COORDINATORS RANK ZONAL OFFICE ADDRESS TELEPHONE NUMBER     E-MAIL ADDRESS

 

1 Ahmed Iliyasu DGM North West Zone ‘B’

No. 1, off Matan Fada Road, Nasawa G.R.A. Kano, Kano State.

08036096824

 

 

iahmed@nhis.gov.ng
2 Ummulkhair Y. Sada DGM. Ag. Coordinator North-West Zone ‘A’

No. 1, Waziri Ibrahim Crescent, GRA, Opp. Total Filling Station, Abakpa, Kaduna

08033109014 ummasada64@yahoo.com
3 Monica Saror GM North Central ‘B’ Zone

No. 6, Alfayum Street, Wuse Zone 3, Abuja.

08029307077

 

msaror@nhis.gov.ng

 

4 Ganiyu Jimoh Onimajesin DGM North Central ‘A’ Zone

No. 29, Bishop Close, GRA, Ilorin

07031616613 oganiyu@nhis.gov.ng
5 Greg Azubuike Ag. Coordinator South-South Zone

14, Omo Osagie, Opp. Golf Course, Benin City, Edo State

08033118192 gazubuike@nhis.gov.ng
6 Olufemi A. Akingbade GM Lagos Zone

443,Herbert Marcaulay Street Yaba, Lagos

 

08039753274 oakingbade@nhis.gov.ng
7 Oviawe Patricia

 

DGM. Ag. Coordinator South-East Zone

No 9, Honourable Sir Mathew Ugwueze Close, Nkpokiti  Estate, Independent Layout, Enugu State

08132484064 poviawe@nhis.gov.ng
8 Chinyere Nduaka GM South-West Zone

No. 10, Osanaiye Crescent, Off Parliament Road, Agodi Ibadan, Oyo State.

 

08035880575 cnduaka@nhis.gov.ng
9 Mshelia Christopher GM North-East Zone

No. 13 Damboa Rd., Opp. Hospital Management Board Maiduguri

08036145200 smschelia@nhis.gov.ng

 

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL OUR STATE OFFICES

Our Offices

HEAD OFFICE :

Plot 297, Shehu Yar’adua Way, Utako District, Abuja. Nigeria.

ANNEX OFFICE

6 Fria close Off Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent Wuse II

For State and Zonal Office Address click here

Write us a message