Contact Us

At NHIS

Phone Numbers

0805-928-2008, 0808-328-0131,

0803-979-6126, 0806-574-4100,

0805-901-5854

Email

info@nhis.gov.ng

Enrollment@nhis.gov.ng

mhealth@nhis.gov.ng

vcship@nhis.gov.ng

HEAD Quarters

Plot 297, Shehu Yar’adua Way, Utako District, Abuja. Nigeria.

Annex Office Abuja

6 fria Close, Off Adetokunbo Ademola way, Wuse II Abuja

S/N  ZONAL/STATE OFFICE ADDRESS COORDINATOR CONTACT EMAILS
NORTH EAST ZONE
1 ADAMAWA No. 6 Ahmadu Bello Way, Jimeta- Yola Benjamin N. Mamza 08060679717 bngamariju@nhis.gov.ng
2 BORNO NHIS Zonal Office Complex Mustapha Mohammed 08037157988 08094403878 mmohammed@nhis.gov.ng
3 TARABA No.29 Donga Road Jalingo. Danjuma Ezekiel 08036733068 edanjuma@nhis.gov.ng
4 YOBE Sabon Pegi, Opposite Federal Polyechnic Damaturu. Dabo A. Ibrahim 08096532232 idabo@nhis.gov.ng
5 GOMBE Sarkin Fulani Road, Opposite State Ministry of Education, Adjacent to the Zonal Office of Nigerian Building and Road Research Institute (NBRRI). New GRA Gombe, Gombe State.  ABDUL HAKEEM ALIYU MUSA 08065968898 amusa@nhis.gov.ng
6 BAUCHI N0. 20 Airport Road G.R.A Bauchi, Bauchi State Aminu Tanimu 08023222661 amtanimu@nhis.gov.ng
NORTH WEST ZONE
7 KADUNA Bureau for Local Government pensions Marafa estate, Kaduna town. Danzaria J. K. 08036011707 jdanzaria@nhis.gov.ng
8 KEBBI Gesse phase 2, Birnin Kebbi town, Kebbi State Attahiru Abubakar 08037879961 aattahiru@nhis.gov.ng
9 SOKOTO Plot 1721 mabera Sokoto, Sokoto town, Sokoto State Ibrahim Abubakar Gwamba 08034535620 iabubakar@nhis.gov.ng
10 JIGAWA Along Government house  road Dutse Bala Muhammad Gusau 08030967401 bmgusau@nhis.gov.ng
11 KATSINA National Agricultural Insurance Commission (NAIC) Building along Hassan Usman way, Katsina Sani Abdullahi 8033045540 asani@nhis.gov.ng
12 KANO No. 1, off Matan Pada Road, Nasawa G.R.A. Kano, Kano State. Isyaku Mohammed Y. 08067138253 misyaku@nhis.gov.ng
13 ZAMFARA STATE UBA Building Gusau, Gusau Town Abdullahi Dalhatu 08036397751 adalhatu@nhis.gov.ng
SOUTH- EAST ZONE
14 ANAMBRA No. 37 Zik Avenue, Old CBN building Awka Dr. Ken Chukwuemeka Ogbu 08038946377 kogbu@nhis.gov.ng
15 EBONYI No. 3 Udude Street off Ezza Abakaliki G.R.A Ebonyi State Makwe Nicholas Chinedu 08061172310 nmakwe@nhis.gov.ng
16 IMO No.21 Area B, Opposite Sun City Hotel. Imo State Michael Agu 08060880649 magu@nhis.gov.ng
17 ABIA No.5 Adelagu Street, off Azikkiwe Road Umuahia Eke C. O. 08036261968 ceke@nhis.gov.ng
18 ENUGU No. 9, Honourable Sir Mathew Ugwueze Close, Nkpokiti Estate, Independent Layout, Enugu. Ochor Ahunna Cecilia 08034521348 aochor@nhis.gov.ng
SOUTH- SOUTH ZONE
19 AKWA- IBOM No.5 Utang Street, Office Governor’s Office road, Uyo Akwa Ibom State Emmanuel Ononokpono 09029691474 eononokpono@nhis.gov.ng
20 BAYELSA No. 66 INEC Road, Kpanshia Yenegua, Bayelsa State. Obaro Ologbo 08097545111 oologbo@nhis.gov.ng
21 EDO No. 4 Adun Close, Off Liberty Avenue, Off Boundary Road,GRA Benin-City Raymond Ohumba 07061927373 nhisedostate@gmail.com,  honohonba@yahoo.com
22 CROSS – RIVER No. 289d, Effanaga Mkpa Lane, Off Duke Town Drive by Cytaro Hotel, State Housing Estate Calabar. Moffi Margret 08037563581 mmoffi@nhis.gov.ng
23 DELTA No.6A Paul Ojei Street, Off NTA Road , Asaba, Delta State Dr. Egwuonwu Chidoziem A. 08037876434 cegwuonwu@nhis.gov.ng
24 RIVERS No. 4 David Nna Estate, Off 1st Artillery Junction, Port- Harcourt Rivers State. Vivian Iwebo 08035931244 oiwebo@nhis.gov.ng
NORTH CENTRAL ZONE
25 KOGI No. 6, Shugaba Close Behind Zawangi Resturant by Aliyu Attah Way Lokoja Sani Suleiman 08035985042 ssulaiman@nhis.gov.ng
26 NIGER 14 Bala Shamaki Road, Beside Lebo Kutigi International Conference Centre, GRA Minna, Niger State Adamu Abdullahi 08061671258 aadamu@nhis.gov.ng
27 KWARA No 29,Bishop close,GRA,Ilorin Abdullahi Hajara Lafiagi 08033609128 habdullahi@nhis.gov.ng
28 FCT No. 6, Alfayum Street, Wuse Zone 3, Abuja. Halima Y. Zakari 08055262307 hzakari@nhis.gov.ng
29 PLATEAU No. 4, Mangu Road, GRA, Jos, Plateau State. Aileen Blama 08037138424 iblama@nhis.gov.ng
30 NASARAWA Plot BP 873, Baba Ajuji house opposite zenith bank,lafia/jos express way,lafia, nasarawa state Mary Y. Aliu 08037868148 maliu@nhis.gov.ng
31 BENUE No. 16, Jonah Jang Road, Hudco Quarters, High Level,Markurdi,Benue State Joshua Otalu 08035358376 jotalu@nhis.gov.ng
SOUTH WEST ZONE
32 ONDO No.12, Aule Road Akure, Ondo State Atinuke Fagite 08060490994 afagitie@nhis.gov.ng
33 OYO 10 Osanaiye Cresent, Off Parliament Road,Agodi, Ibadan Boore Emmanuel 07061137982 eboore@nhis.gov.ng
34 OGUN Ibara Housing Estate G.R.A, Abeokuta, Ogun State Simon Adeniji 08094599805 sadeniji@nhis.gov.ng
35 OSUN Ogo Oluwa Villa, Opposite Old NITEL Building, Okefia, Osogbo, Osun State. Ahmed Yahaya 08032767681 ayahaya@nhis.gov.ng
36 EKITI No.41 Bisi Egbeyemi Cresent G.R.A Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State Daramola Babajide 08067736944 bdaramola@nhis.gov.ng
LAGOS ZONE
37 YABA 443, Herbert Marcaulay Street, Yaba, Lagos Tanzamado Catherine 08026264895  08028080201 ctanzamado@nhis.gov.ng
38 IKEJA 112 Awolowo Way Ikeja, Lagos Abubakar Nana Aisha 08023151446 nharuna@nhis.gov.ng

Contact Us Now

Our Location

HEAD Quarters

Plot 297, Shehu Yar’adua Way, Utako District, Abuja. Nigeria

Abuja Annex Office

6 fria Close, Off Adetokunbo Ademola way, Wuse II Abuja