Contact Us

At NHIS

Phone Numbers

0805-928-2008, 0808-328-0131,

0803-979-6126, 0806-574-4100,

0805-901-5854

Email

info@nhis.gov.ng

Enrollment@nhis.gov.ng

mhealth@nhis.gov.ng

vcship@nhis.gov.ng

HEAD Quarters

Plot 297, Shehu Yar’adua Way, Utako District, Abuja. Nigeria.

Annex Office Abuja

6 fria Close, Off Adetokunbo Ademola way, Wuse II Abuja

LIST OF NHIA ZONAL AND STATE COORDINATORS’ CONTACT ADDRESS
S/N NAME OF CO-ORDINATOR RANK OFFICE ADDRESS CONTACT NO. EMAIL
NORTH CENTRAL A ZONE
1 Abereoran Adelaja Joseph GM North Central A Zonal Office, Ilorin          Kwara State Min of Health Premises, Basin Road, Fate, Ilorin 08035910426 blaja23@yahoo.com
2 Adamu Abdullahi DGM Niger State Office: No. L14 Bala Shamaki Road, Beside Lebo Kutigi Centre, GRA, Minna 08061671258 adamu@nhis.gov.ng  nhisnigerstateoffice@gmail.com
3 Yahaya Ahmed DGM Kwara State Office: Kwara State Min of Health Premises, Basin Road, Fate, Ilorin 08032767681 ayahaya@nhis.gov.ng
4 Sulaiman Sanni AGM Kogi State Office: GF 10 Marine Road, Behind Chuks Supermarket, Lokoja 08035985042  07038119007  09053304594 sannimanu@gmail.com    nhiskgoffice@gmail.com
NORTH CENTRAL B ZONE
1 Monica Audu Saror GM North Central B Zonal Office, Abuja               No. 6, Alfayum, Wuse Zone 3, Abuja 08029307077 msaror@nhis.gov.ng 
2 Barr. Azubuike Gregory A. DGM FCT Office: No. 6, Alfayum Street, Wuse Zone 3, Abuja 08033118192 gazubuike@nhis.gov.ng  
3 Blama Aileen S. DGM Plateau State Office: No. 4, Mangu Road, GRA Jos 08037138424 iblama@nhis.gov.ng   blamaaileen@yahoo.com
4 Aliu Mary Yanbiyu DGM Nasarawa State Office: Plot BP 873, Baba Ajuji House, Opposite Zenith Bank, Lafia/Jos Road Express Way, Lafia 08037868148 aliubiyu@gmail.com
5 Dr. Chris Okoh DGM Benue State Office: No. 16 Jonah Jang Road, Hudco Quarters, High Level, Markudi 09054202158 okohchris@yahoo.com
NORTH EAST
1 Dabo Ibrahim Abdullahi Ag.GM North East Zonal Office, Maiduguri No. 13, Damboa Road, Opposite Hospital Management Board, Maidugiri 08096532232 idabo@nhis.gov.ng
2 Danjuma Ezekiel A. DGM Taraba State Office: No. 39 Donga Road, Jalingo 08036733068 edanjuma@nhis.gov.ng
3 Aliyu Abdulhakeem AGM Adamawa State Office: No. 6 Ahmadu Bello Way, Jimeta-Yola 08065958898 amusa@nhis.gov.ng    nhisadamawa@gmail.com
4 Tanimu Aminu AGM Bauchi State Office: No. 20 Airport Road, GRA Bauchi 08023222661  09090241570 amtanimu@nhis.gov.ng   nhisbauchi@yahoo.com
5 Mohammed Mustapha AGM Borno State Office: NHIS Zonal Office Complex 08037157988 08094403878 mmohammed@nhis.gov.ng
6 Usman Ahmed AGM Gombe State Office: Sarkin Funali Road, Opposite State Min of Education GRA, Gombe 08033954144  nhisgombe@yahoo.com
7 Mustapha Mohammed AGM Yobe State Office: Sabon Pegi, Opposite Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu 08037157988 08099403878 mmohammed@nhis.gov.ng
NORTH WEST A ZONE
1 Sada Ummulkair Yazid GM North West A Zonal Office, Kaduna                No. 1, Waziri Ibrahim Crescent, GRA Opposite Total Filling Station, Abakpa Kaduna 08033109014 ummasada64@yahoo.com  
2 Abubakar Ibrahim Gwamba DGM Sokoto State Office: Plot 1721 Dange Road, Opp PHCN Office Mabera, Sokoto Town 08034535620 iabubakar@nhis.gov.ng
3 Danzaria Ja;afaru K. DGM Kaduna State Office: No. 1, Idoma Street, Off Ilorin Road, Marafa Estate, Doka, Kaduna 08036011707 jdanzaria@nhis.gov.ng  nhis.kdso@gmail.com
4 Barr. Attahiru Abubakar AGM Kebbi State Office: No. 5, Muhammad Adamu Aliero Road, Gesse II, Birnin Kebbi 08037879961 09073867771   09073078882 aattahiru@nhis.gov.ng  nhiskebbi@gmail.com
5 Dalhatu Abdullahi AGM Zamfara State Office: Behind Government House, Anguwan Mallam Wakkala Gusau 08036397751 adalhatu@nhis.gov.ng  nhiszamfaraoffice@gmail.com
NORTH WEST B ZONE
1 Zakari Halina Ya’ate GM North West B Zonal Office, Kano                   No. 1, Garki Road, Off Matan Fada Road, Nasarawa GRA, Kano 08055262307 hzakari@nhis.gov.ng      two2boys_me@yahoo.com
2 Bala Muhammed Gusau DGM Jigawa State Office: Plot 196 A. Olayinka Sule Road, Dutse 08030967401 08166939477 bmgusau@nhis.gov.ng   nhisjigawa@yahoo.com
3 Aminu Yusuf DGM Kano State Office: No. 1, Garki Road, Off Matan Fada Road, Nasarawa GRA Kano 08067138253 nhiskanostateoffice@gmail.com
4 Ibrahim Abubakar Dabo AGM Katsina State Office: No. 14 Hassan Usman Road, Opposite Maikudi Hotel, PMB 2078, Katsina 07030639444 abkrdabo@gmail.com   nhiskatsina@yahoo.com
SOUTH EAST ZONE
1 Ochor Ahunna Cecilia Ag.GM South East Zonal Office, Enugu  No. 9, Honourable Sir Mathew Ugwueze Close, by House on the Rock MSP Nkpokiti Estate, Enugu 08034521348 aochor@nhis.gov.ng   nhissoutheastzone@gmail.com
2 Eke Camillus Okwudiri DGM Abia State Office: No.5 Adelabu Street, Opposite CPS off Bende Road, Umuahia 08036261968 ceke@nhis.gov.ng
3 Chinyere Aniebo DGM Anambra State Office: No. 37 Zik Avenue, Old CBN building, Akwa 08069523295 08136405910 chiatsigma@yahoo.com   anambrastateofficenhis@gmail.com
4 Ogbu Kenneth Chukwuemeka DGM Ebonyi State Office: No. 3 Ezekunna Crescent, Off Nsugbe Street by Motherless Babies Home, Abakalili 08038946377  08136405910 kogbu@nhis.gov.ng   
5 Njoku Stella M. DGM Enugu State Office: No. 9, Honourable Sir Mathew Ugwueze Close, Nkpokiti Estate 08034521348 enugustateoffice@gmail.com
6 Dr. Uchenna Ewelike DGM Imo State Office: 2 Shell Camp, Off Orlu Road by Central Mosque, Owerri 08180979773 doctorewelike@yahoo.com
SOUTH-SOUTH ZONE
1 Pharm. Nasiru Ajodi GM South-South Zonal Office, Benin          No. 1, Omo Osagie, Opposite Golf Course, Benin-City 08036292005 ndanuhu1@gmail.com
2 Egwuonwu Chidoziem A. DGM Delta State Office: No. 6A Paul Ojei Street, Off NTA Road, Asaba 08037876434 cegwuonwu@nhis.gov.ng
3 Ologbo Obaro DGM Bayelsa State Office: No. 66 INEC Road, Kpanshia Yenagua 08097545111 oologbo@nhis.gov.ng
4 Moffi Margaret Ogeyi DGM Cross-River State Office: 94. Atekong Drive, Opposite Sugarland, State Housing Estate, Calabar 08037563581 mmoffi@nhis.gov.ng
5 Ohonba Raymond Uyi O. DGM Edo State Office: No. 80, Sapele Road, Benin-City 07061927373 honohonba@yahoo.com  nhisedostate@gmail.com
6 Iwebo Omolua Vivian DGM Rivers State Office: No. 4, David Nna Estate, Off 1st Artillery Junction, Port-Harcourt 08035931244  07086142587 viwebo@nhis.gov.ng
7 Williams Ebiokobo DGM Akwa-Ibom State Office: No. 5, Utang Street, Off Wellington Bassey Way, Uyo 08035866336 09036401088 nanawei94@gmail.com   nhis.akso@gmail.com
SOUTH WEST ZONE
1 Odoh Onuh GM South West Zonal Office, Ibadan        No. 2, Block 12, Oba Akinyele Drive, Oke Ibadan, Agodi, Ibadan 08035997596 odohonuh@gmail.com
2 Nafisat Adekunle DGM Osun State Office: Ogo Oluwa Villa, Opposite Old NITEL Building, Okefia, Oshogbo 08033176500 adejesty@yahoo.com  nhisosun@gmail.com
3 Boore Emmanuel Ayo DGM Oyo State Office: No. 3, Oba Akinyele Drive, Oke Ibadan Agodi, Ibadan 07061137982 08055479901 eboore@nhis.gov.ng  oyostateofficenhis@gmail.com
4 Daramola Babajide C. DGM Ekiti State Office: Shelterview Complex, Nova Road, Ado-Ekiti 08067736944 08114580654 bdaramola@nhis.gov.ng  nhisekiti@gmail.com
5 Dr Adebisi Adebiyi DGM Ondo State Office: No. 12, Aule Road, Off Ilesa Road, Akure 09070304432 drdebisi@yahoo.com    nhisondo@yahoo.com     nhisondo@gmail.com
6 Akande Omololu Adeleke AGM Ogun State Office: J.T. Ayorinde Memorial Building, Owu Baptist Church Complex Totoro, Abeokuta 08060010710   nhisabeokuta@yahoo.com
LAGOS ZONE
1 Akingbade Olufemi A. GM Lagos Zonal Office                                      443, Herbert Marcaulay Street, Yaba 08039753274 oakingbade@nhis.gov.ng  femiakingbade@gmail.com
2 Tanzamado Catherine DGM Yaba State Office: 443, Herbert Marcaulay Street, Yaba 08026264895  08028080201 ctanzamado@nhis.gov.ng
3 Haruna Abubakar Nana Aisha AGM Ikeja State Office: 112, Obafemi Awolowo Way, Ikeja 08023151446  08026183305 nharuna@nhis.gov.ng  nhisikeja@gmail.com

Contact Us Now

Our Location

HEAD Quarters

Plot 297, Shehu Yar’adua Way, Utako District, Abuja. Nigeria

Abuja Annex Office

6 fria Close, Off Adetokunbo Ademola way, Wuse II Abuja