ZONAL/STATE OFFICE

 

COORDINATOR

ADDRESSES

EMAIL/ PHONE NUMBERS

 

NORTH EAST

Maiduguri Zonal Office

Mshelia Christopher Samba

No. 13, Danboa Rd., Opp. Hospital Management Board, Maiduguri

smshelia@nhis.gov.ng

08036096824

 

Adamawa

Ahmed Iliyasu

No. 6, Ahmadu Bello Way, Jimeta-Yola.

ailiyasu@nhis.gov.ng

08036096824 

Bauchi

Sani Garba Affa

No. 20, Airport Road G.R.A. Bauchi, Bauchi State.

sgarba@nhis.gov.ng

08098922669 

Borno

Hambagda Adamu

No. 13, Damboa Road GRA, Maiduguri

ahambagda@nhis.gov.ng

08034810458

 

Gombe

Adamu Ghide

Adamu-Fura House, adjacent Ecobank, Biu Road, Gombe.

adamughide@yahoo.com

nhisgombe@yahoo.com

08065429139

Taraba

Ahmed Usman

No. 39, Donga Road, Jalingo.

jauroyell@yahoo.com

08033954144

Yobe

Dabo A. Ibrahim

No.2, Sabon Pegi, Opposite Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu

dibrahim@nhis.gov.ng

08096532232

08060237331

 

NORTH WEST

Kaduna Zonal Office

Adam Abubakar Sadiq

No. 1, Waziri Ibrahim Crescent, GRA, Opp. Total Filling Station, Abakpa, Kaduna

adamusadik@yahoo.com

08037014117

Jigawa

Bala Muhammad Gusau

Along Government house road, Dutse.

bmgusau@nhis.gov.ng

08030967401

 

Kaduna

Muhammed Ghali Musa

No. 1 Idoma Road Marafa Estate, Kaduna town.

mgmusa@nhis.gov.ng

08096448222

Kano Zonal Office

Shuaibu Ahmed ndabawa

No. 2, Tanandu Close, Nasawa G.R.A. Kano, Kano State.

abindabawa@nhis.gov.ng

08038184582

 

Katsina

Ibrahim Ashiru Karaye

National Agricultural Insurance Commission (NAIC) Building, along Hassan Usman way, Katsina.

akibrahim@nhis.gov.ng

Kebbi

Adamu Muhammad Argungu

Gesse phase 2, Birnin Kebbi town, Kebbi State.

madamu@nhis.gov.ng

08057374648

Sokoto

Ibrahim Abubakar Gwamba

Plot 1721, Mabera, Sokoto town, Sokoto State.

gibrahim@nhis.gov.ng

08034535620

Zamfara

Ja'afaru Danzaria

Behind Government House, Gusau, Gusau town.

jdazaria@nhis.gov.ng

08036011707

North Central Zone  (A)

Kwara Zonal Office

Ganiyu J. Onimjesin

Kwara State Ministry of Health premises, Fate Ilorin, Kwara State.

Onimajesin@email.com

07031616613

Kogi

Sani Sulaiman

No 2, Marine Road, Opposite Post Office, before INEC, Lokoja.

08035985042

Kwara (State Office)

  Abdullahi Hajara

Kwara State Ministry of Health premises, Fate, Ilorin, Kwara State.

 08033609128

Niger

Adamu Abdullahi

Plot 6066, Eastern by-pass, beside General M.I. Wushishi Estate, Minna.

adamupt@yahoo.com

08061671258

North Central Zone (B)

FCT Zonal Office

Odoh Onuh

No 6, Al'fyyum street, off Abidjan street, wuse zone 3, Abuja

FCT (State Office)

Blessing Nege

No. 13, Misratah street, off Parakou Crescent, Wuse II, Abuja. 

blenienge@yahoo.com

08033351953

Nasarawa

Monica Saror

Plot BP 873, Baba Ajuji house, opposite UBA bank, Lafia/Jos
express way, Lafia, Nasarawa State.

msaror@nhis.gov.ng

08029307077

Plateau

Aileen Blama

No. 4, Wamba Road, Tudun Wada, G.R.A., Jos.

ablama@nhis.gov.ng

08037138424

Benue

Dr. Sikiru A. Salawudeen

Jonah Jang Road, Hudco Quarters, High Level, Markurdi, Benue State.

ssalawudeen@nhis.gov.ng

08065260608

SOUTH - EAST

 

Enugu Zonal Office

Dr. Eke, Jonathan

Plot 30, Coal City Garden Estate, Enugu State

jeke@nhis.gov.ng

08052976965 

Enugu (State Office)

Ochor Ahunna Cecilia

No. 40, pocket layout, Market Garden Enugu, beside Richmond 
Hills Suites, Enugu

njokuac@yahoo.com

08034521348

Abia

Eke C.O

No. 5, Adelagu street, off Azikiwe road, Umuahia.

ekemillus@gmail.com

08036261968

Anambra

Ossi Getrude I

No. 37, Zik Avenue, Old CBN building, Awka.

ossigertrude@yahoo.com

gossi@nhis.gov.ng

08037879170

 

Ebonyi

Gregory Azubuike

No. 3, Ezekuna Crescent, Off Nsugbe Street, Abakaliki G.R.A. Ebonyi State.

gregazubuike@yahoo.com

gazubuike@nhis.gov.ng

08033118192

 

Imo

Micheal Agu

No.21, Area B, Opposite Sun City Hotel, Imo State

sirmikeagu@gmail.com

08060880649

 

SOUTH - SOUTH

 

Benin Zonal Office

Olufemi Akingbade

1, H. Omo-Osagie Street, Opposite Golf course, Benin City, Edo State

oakingbade@nhis.gov.ng

08033066901

 

AkwaIbom

Vivian Iwebo

No.5, Utang Street, Governor's Office road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

viwebo@nhis.gov.ng

08035931244

Bayelsa

Ohonba Raymond

No. 66, INEC Road, Kpanshia, Yenegua, Bayelsa State.

rohonba@nhis.gov.ng

08056166795

07061927373

Cross River

Moffi Margret

No. 289d, Effanaga Mkpa Lane, Off Duke Town Drive, by Cytaro Hotel, State Housing Estate, Calabar.

mmoffi@nhis.gov.ng

08053291401

Delta

Egwuonwu Chidoziem A.

No.6A, Paul Ojei Street, Off NTA Road, Asaba, Delta State

cegwuonwu@nhis.gov.ng

08037876434

 

Edo

Oviawe

No. 4, Adun Close, Off Liberty Avenue, Off Boundary Road, GRA Benin-City

0813248064

 

Rivers

Willaims Ebiokobo

No. 4, David Nna Estate, Off 1st Artillery Junction, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State

nhisrivers@nhis.gov.ng

08035866336

SOUTH  WEST

 

 

 

Ibadan Zonal Office

Adelaja Abereoran

Plot 2, Block 12 Oba Akinyele Street, Off

Federal Secretariat Road, Agodi GRA, Ibadan, Oyo State

aosinlu@nhis.gov.ng

08033585484

Ekiti

Balogun Adunola O.

No.1, Bisi Egbeyemi Cresent, G.R.A Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State

abalogun@nhis.gov.ng

08059497282

 

Ogun

Lekan Olabode

Ground Floor, Seriki Fadare Plaza, Beside Nigeria Immigration Office, Oke Mosan, Abeokuta, Ogun State 

lekan_bode@yahoo.com

08130719208

08023903025

Ondo

Kayode Bello

No.12, Aule Road, Akure, Ondo State

 

kbello@nhis.gov.ng

08030752006

 

Osun

Ahmed Yahaya

Ogo Oluwa Villa, Ede Road, Opposite NITEL Hqtrs, Okefia, Osogbo.

ayahaya@nhis.gov.ng

08032767681

 

Oyo

Ayo Osimlu

Plot 2, Block 12 Oba Akinyele Street, Off

Federal Secretariat Road, Agodi GRA, 

Ibadan, Oyo State

solasukanmi@nhis.gov.ng

0

 

LAGOS

 

 

 

Lagos Zonal Office

Mrs Awala, Helen

443, Herbert Marcaulay Street, Yaba, Lagos

eawala@nhis.gov.ng

Ikeja

Abubakar Nana Aisha

112, Awolowo way, Ikeja, Lagos State.

nana.aish1997@gmail.com

08023151446

Yaba

Tanzamado Catherine

443, Herber Marcaulay Street yaba, Lagos

 tanzkate@yahoo.com

08026264895

08028080201