ZONAL/STATE OFFICE

 

COORDINATOR

ADDRESSES

EMAIL/ PHONE NUMBERS

 

NORTH EAST

Maiduguri Zonal Office

Mshelia Christopher Samba

No. 13, Danboa Rd., Opp. Hospital Management Board, Maiduguri

smschelia@nhis.gov.ng

 08036145200

 

Adamawa

Ahmed Iliyasu

No. 6, Ahmadu Bello Way, Jimeta-Yola.

iahmed@nhis.gov.ng

 08036096824 

Bauchi

Sani Garba Affa

No. 20, Airport Road G.R.A. Bauchi, Bauchi State.

sgarba@nhis.gov.ng

08098922669 

Borno

Hambagda Adamu

No. 13, Danboa Road Opp. Hospital management Board.  GRA, Maiduguri

ahambagda@nhis.gov.ng

08034810458

 

Gombe

Dr Salawudeen Sikiru A.

Off Deputy Governors' office along Bauchi Road Adjacent Gombe investment House, New GRA Gombe

ssalawudeen@nhis.gov.ng

 

Taraba

Danjuma Ezekiel

No. 39, Donga Road, Jalingo.

edanjuma@nhis.gov.ng

 08036733068

Yobe

Dabo A. Ibrahim

No.2, Sabon Pegi, Opposite Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu

adabo@nhis.gov.ng

08096532232

08060237331

 

NORTH WEST A

Kaduna Zonal Office

Musa Mohammed Ghali

No. 1, Waziri Ibrahim Crescent, GRA, Opp. Total Filling Station, Abakpa, Kaduna

mgmusa@nhis.gov.ng

08096448222

Kaduna State

office

Danzaria Ja'afaru

No. 1 Idoma Road Marafa Estate, Kaduna town.

jdanzaria@nhis.gov.ng

08036011707

Kebbi

Adamu Muhammad Argungu

Gesse phase 2, Birnin Kebbi town, Kebbi State.

madamu@nhis.gov.ng

08037879961

Sokoto

Ibrahim Abubakar Gwamba

Plot 1721, Mabera, Sokoto town, Sokoto State.

iabubakar@nhis.gov.ng

08034535620

Zamfara

Dalhatu Abdullahi

Behind Government House, Gusau, Gusau town.

adalhatu@nhis.gov.ng

08036397751

NORTH WEST B

Kano

Zonal Office

Monica

Saror

No. 2, Tanandu Close, Nasawa G.R.A. Kano, Kano State.

08038184582

 msaror@nhis.gov.ng

Kano

Isyaku Mohammed Yammedi

No. 2, Tanandu Close, Nasawa G.R.A. Kano, Kano State.

nhiskano@nhis.gov.ng

08067138253

Jigawa

Bala Muhammad Gusau

Olayinka Sule,Plot 196A, Government house road, Dutse.

bmgusau@nhis.gov.ng

08030967401

 

Katsina

Ibrahim Ashiru Karaye

National Agricultural Insurance Commission (NAIC) Building, along Hassan Usman way, Katsina.

akibrahim@nhis.gov.ng

 08036364900

08055727421

North Central Zone  (A)

Kwara Zonal Office

Ganiyu  J. Onimjesin

Kwara State Ministry of Health premises, Fate Ilorin, Kwara State.

oganiyu@nhis.gov.ng

 07031616613

Kogi

Sani Sulaiman

No 2, Marine Road, Opposite Post Office, before INEC, Lokoja.

ssulaiman@nhis.gov.ng

08035985042

Kwara (State Office)

  Abdullahi Hajara

Kwara State Ministry of Health premises, Fate, Ilorin, Kwara State.

habdullahi@nhis.gov.ng

 08033609128

Niger

Adamu Abdullahi

Plot 6066, Eastern by-pass, beside General M.I. Wushishi Estate, Minna.

aadamu@nhis.gov.ng

 08061671258

North Central Zone (B)

FCT Zonal Office

Emmanuel

Egwu

No 6, Al'fyyum street, off Abidjan street, wuse zone 3, Abuja

eegwu@nhis.gov.ng

08033141655

FCT

Nienge Blessing Iveren

No. 13, Miserata Street, Off Parakuo Crescent, Wuse II, abuja

bnienge@nhis.gov.ng

08036469663

Nasarawa

Yaji Karol

Plot BP 873, Baba Ajuji house, opposite UBA bank, Lafia/Jos
express way, Lafia, Nasarawa State.

kyaji@nhis.gov.ng

 08033296270

Plateau

Aileen Blama

No. 4, Wamba Road, Tudun Wada, G.R.A., Jos.

ablama@nhis.gov.ng

08037138424

Benue

Joshua

otalu

Jonah Jang Road, Hudco Quarters, High Level, Markurdi, Benue State.

joshuaotalu@gmail.com

08035358376

SOUTH - EAST

 

Enugu Zonal Office

Pharm. Agwunobi Chinasa

No. 2, Princess Stella Ngwu Drive, Coal City Garden Estate, Enugu State

cagwunobi@nhis.gov.ng

08037444908

Enugu (State Office)

Ochor Ahunna Cecilia

No 2, Isiadinso Street, Opposite Richmond Suites, Enugu, Enugu State

aochor@nhis.gov.ng

 08034521348

Abia

Eke Camillus.O

No. 5, Adelagu street, off Azikiwe road, Umuahia.

ceke@nhis.gov.ng

 08036261968

Anambra

Anthonia

Mezue

No. 37, Zik Avenue, Old CBN building, Awka, Anambra State.

amezue@nhis.gov.ng

08037444908

 

Ebonyi

Makwe Nicholas Chinedu

No. 3, Udude Street Off Ezza, Abakaliki,  Ebonyi State.

chidukwe@yahoo.com

 08061172310

Imo

Micheal Agu

No.21, Area B, Opposite Sun City Hotel, Owerri, Imo State

magu@nhis.gov.ng

 08060880649 

SOUTH - SOUTH 

South South Zonal Office

Ossi Gertrude

14, Omo-Osagie Street, Opposite Golf course, Benin City, Edo State

gossi@nhis.gov.ng

08037879170

Akwaibom

Emmanuel Ononokpono

No.5, Utang Street, Governor's Office road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

eononokpono@nhis.gov.ng

 09029691474

Bayelsa

Obaro Ologbo

No. 66, INEC Road, Kpanshia, Yenegua, Bayelsa State.

oologbo@nhis.gov.ng

08097545111

Cross River

Moffi Margret

No. 289d, Effanaga Mkpa Lane, Off Duke Town Drive, by Cytaro Hotel, State Housing Estate, Calabar, Cross River State

mmoffi@nhis.gov.ng

08053291401

Delta

Dr. Egwuonwu Chidoziem A.

No.6A, Paul Ojei Street, Off NTA Road, Asaba, Delta State

cegwuonwu@nhis.gov.ng

 08037876434

 

Edo

Oviawe Patricia

98,  Sapele Road, Beside St Gabriel The Arch Angel Catholic Church, Sapele Road, Benin City, Edo State.

pabonobun@nhis.gov.ng

 0813248064 

Rivers

Vivian Iwebo

No. 4, David Nna Estate, Off 1st Artillery Junction, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State

viwebo@nhis.gov.ng

08035931244

SOUTH  WEST

 

 

 

South West Zonal Office

PHARM

NDUAKE CHINYERE

Number 12 Block 2, Oke-Ibadan Drive

Off Federal Secretariat, Agodi GRA, Ibadan

cnduaka@nhis.gov.ng

Ekiti

Daramola Babajide C

No.41, Bisi Egbeyemi Cresent, G.R.A Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State

bdaramola@nhis.gov.ng

 08067736944

Ogun

Adeniji Simon

Ground Floor, Seriki Fadare Plaza, Beside Nigeria Immigration Office, Oke Mosan, Abeokuta, Ogun State 

sadeniji@nhis.gov.ng

 08053141918

Ondo

Kayode Bello E.

No.12, Aule Road, Akure, Ondo State

 

kbello@nhis.gov.ng

 08030752002 

Osun

Ahmed Yahaya

Ogo Oluwa Villa, Ede Road, Opposite NITEL Hqtrs, Okefia, Osogbo.

ayahaya@nhis.gov.ng

08032767681 

Oyo

Boore Emmanuel

No 10, Osanaiye Crescent, Off Parliament Road, Agodi Ibadan, Oyo State.

eboore@nhis.gov.ng

 08055979901

07061137982

 

LAGOS

 

 

 

Lagos Zonal Office

Olufemi Akingbade

443, Herbert Marcaulay Street, Yaba, Lagos State.

oakingbade@nhis.gov.ng

08039753274

Ikeja Office

Abubakar Nana Aisha

112, Awolowo way, Ikeja, Lagos State.

anabubakar@nhis.gov.ng

 08023151446

Yaba

Tanzamado Catherine

443, Herbert Marcaulay Street Yaba, LagosState

ctanzamado@nhis.gov.ng

 08026264895

08028080201